Contact Us

Membership Enquiries

To become a member of SJRS, please download the membership form and mail it back to us. Details of the mailing address can be found in the form.

Location

Nearest MRT station is Eunos. You may also take bus services 2, 24, 51, 67. If you need a map, please click here.

Telephone

Telephone (65) 67427829 — this is the number at the premises at 18 Jalan Yasin, Singapore 417991

Postal Address

Katong P. O. Box 106, Singapore 914304

Electronic mail

To contact us for general enquiries on society regulations, booking and use of premises or equipment, enquiries on forthcoming events, non-receipt of circulars, reporting changes in personal particulars, address or telephone numbers, submission of news on local happenings or articles etc., please send an email to: sjrs@sjrs.org.sg

Website

For reporting problems with the website, suggestions on improvement of design, inclusion of additional features, please send email to webmaster@sjrs.org.sg

 

The table below shows the specific contacts for various matters.

Secretariat – Update of personal particulars, circular etc. Email address
Rajesh Shah sjrs@sjrs.org.sg
Accounting – Payment of subscription and donations etc  
Kenal Kothari  kenal.kothari@gmail.com
Building Management – Use of premises or equipment, maintenance etc  
Bakul Goda  bcgoda@gmail.com
Jain Shala and use of Library  
Parresh Timbadia  parreshht@yahoo.com
SJRS Website and Email  
Webmaster webmaster@sjrs.org.sg
Public Relations  
Atul Shah atul.shah@st.com
Ashvin Desai ashvin@trdcom.com.sg
Ladies Wing  
Vivisha Doshi  vivisha@tushiv.com
Senior Wing  
Mita Warrier  mita_shah@moe.edu.sg

Directly contact sub-groups by email:

 
 Singapore Jain Shala (SJS)  jainshala@sjrs.org.sg
 Young Jains of Singapore (YJS)  yjs@sjrs.org.sg
 Community Outreach (COMMIT)  commit@sjrs.org.sg
   
   
   
   

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.sjrs.org.sg/?page_id=80